May 2017 Wrap Up!

I CAN’T BELIEVE HALF THE YEAR IS GONE WTF!!

I think making monthly wrap-ups makes us hyper conscious of time, it’s ticking by and everything you wanted to read this year is suddenly catching up with you. Well, this month was a bit of a personal fail for me, I intended to read so much more than I did but I was sick TWICE this month. All the plans we make are nothing to a stomach virus that literally does not give a fuck. Oh well.

I completed a total of 6 books and my favorite book of the month was hands-down Pride and Prejudice, it’s my little cucumber of love and an automatic favorite. My least favorite book of the month was a toss between The Hanging Tree and Hondo.

  1. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt
  2. Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt
  3. The Hanging Tree by Dorothy M. Johnson 8igbk4dbt
  4. Hondo by Louis L’Amour 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt
  5. Anne of Avonlea by L.M. Montgomery 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt
  6. True Grit by Charles Portis 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt 1/2
4 thoughts on “May 2017 Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

