March 2017 TBR

I felt myself falling into a slump so I decided to scrap everything I had planed on reading and starting fresh. This month I have an ARC, Castle of Water and I decided I’m not accepting anymore ARCs because my shelf TBR is getting out of control. I need to focus on books I own and have been waiting for me to read them and that takes precedent. Here is my small TBR, I am hoping I finish around 6-7 books this month! Fingers crossed 🙂

What are you looking forward to this month? Do you get overwhelmed with ARCs and ignore books on your shelf? Wondering…

Leave a Reply

