February 2017 Wrap Up!

So my blog has been opened now for one year!

Clipart Illustration of a Bunch Of Floating Party Balloons With

I’m excited to report that I was able to finish 7 books in February! Way ahead of my schedule without my school work suffering! Granted, 2 were very short and 2 were graphic novels but still, pretty good! My favorite book of the month was 1984 by George Orwell followed closely by Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi. My least liked book was unfortunately Every Heart a Doorway, which was completely unexpected as I thought I would be in love with it.

  1. The Halloween Tree by Ray Bradbury (3/5)
  2. The Fate of the Tearling by Erika Johansen (3/5)
  3. Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire (2/5)
  4. Saga Vol. 4 by Brian Vaughn (4/5)
  5. 1984 by George Orwell (5/5)
  6. The War of the Worlds by H.G. Wells (4/5)
  7. Persepolis by Marjane Satrapi (5/5)

How did your reading month go? Did you venture into any classics or political graphic novels? Feel free to share!

7 thoughts on “February 2017 Wrap Up!

  1. Sounds like you had a great reading month. I have been seeing 1984 at the library but never thought about picking it until now. I will give it a try soon.

    I hope March will be just as good for you. Happy new month and enjoy all your books.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

