February 2017 TBR

I decided that I needed to do TBRs once more because they kept me focused and they kept me reading what was on my shelf rather than new stuff. So, here we go! I am hoping to read a total of 6 books this month, but I might get to more, we shall see!

  1. The Halloween Tree by Ray Bradbury
  2. The Fate of the Tearling by Erika Johansen
  3. Saga Vol. 4
  4. For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund
  5. Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire
  6. The Book of Negroes by Lawrence Hill

What are you reading this month? Do TBRs help you focus or do they stress you?

HAPPY READING EVERYONE!

2 thoughts on “February 2017 TBR

  1. The Book of Negroes and Every Heart a Doorway are two books that I really want to read.I look forward to your reviews.

    I have a bunch of ARCs for my February TBR already started on the first one,Perfect Stranger by Miranda Megan.I think TBRs are helpful.They help you plan your reading and you don’t have to keep wondering what to read next.What do you think about them?

    Have a wonderful new month 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

