January 2017 Wrap Up and Currently Reading!

So my reading this month went very steady… until inauguration and then I have been in such tension and stress that I’ve hardly been able to focus on reading. But I was still able to read 8 1/2 books! My favorite books of the month was You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me by Sarra Manning tied with Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling. I also DNF’ed a book, The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall which I can safely title as my least liked book this month. Overall, very happy with my reading!

January 2017:

  1. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me by Sarra Manning 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt
  2. The Long Way to a Small Angry Planet by Becky Chambers 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt 1/2
  3. Soulless Manga Vol 2 by Gail Carriger 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt
  4. The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall (DNF)
  5. The Island of Doctor Moreau by H.G. Wells 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt
  6. Boxers by Gene Luen Yang 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt 1/2
  7. The Dry by Jane Harper 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt
  8. The Arrival by Shaun Tan 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt 1/2
  9. Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling 8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt8igbk4dbt

Currently reading:

 

5 thoughts on “January 2017 Wrap Up and Currently Reading!

Leave a Reply

