October 2016 Wrap Up!

I barely made it this month, guys! I was so swamped with school, there were days when I was like – I should just stop reading until Christmas break but I persevered! I completed a total of 8 things. One non-fiction, 3 graphic novels, 1 essay and 3 novels. I was not slumping at all, I was just super tired on the evenings that I didn’t have any homework. So, here is the totality of what I read. The best book I read was We Are the Ants by Shaun David Hutchinson and my least favorite was Gemina which came as a huge shock to me….

  • 84, Charing Cross Road by Helene Hanff red-starred-starred-starred-star
  • Giant Days Vol. 1 & 2 by John Allison red-starred-starred-starred-star
  • We Should All be Feminist by  Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie red-starred-starred-starred-starred-star

 

  • Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge red-starred-starred-starred-star
  • We Are the Ants by Shaun David Hutchingson red-starred-starred-starred-starred-star
  • Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff red-starred-starred-star
  • I Hate Fairyland by Skottie Young red-starred-starred-star

 

Again, not posting a TBR for November but I am currently reading 3 books 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

