August 2016 TBR!

I cannot believe July flew by as fast as it did! I am actually pushing against time to read the books listed because on August 22nd I start classes and my reading time will be diminished and I want to read as many books as I can in the next few weeks. My plan is to read from 10-12 books but we shall see how that goes! 🙂

Here is my TBR:

IMG_2880

  1. This is Where It Ends by Marieke Nijkamp
  2. Underground Airlines by Ben H. Winters
  3. Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen
  4. The Last Every After by Soman Chainani
  5. Uprooted by Naomi Novik
  6. The Long Way to a Small Angry Planet by Becky Chambers
  7. The Improbability of Love by Hannah Rothschild
  8. Red Rising by Pierce Brown
  9. Days of Blood & Starlight by Laini Taylor (carried over from last month, I’m halfway)
  10. Eidolon by Grace Raven (ebook)

Fingers crossed that I both enjoy what I plan on reading and that I can get to it all.

8 thoughts on “August 2016 TBR!

Leave a Reply

