July 2016 TBR

And just like that it’s already July! So far this year I have gobbled up 72 books including audio and graphic novels all of which I am proud of. It is my hope that come August I start back in college so I’m going to enjoy my summer reading nonsense. I have selected 8 books – most of which I really anticipate and others I’m going in with a little apprehension. Four YA/Middlegrade and 4 adult. I’m sure I will read more I just like to sort of ‘go with the flow’ plus I want to see if I do some graphic novels.

IMG_2640

  1. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  2. Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor
  3. School of Good and Evil – A World without Princes by Soban Chianani
  4. No-Where but Here by Katie McGarry

IMG_2639

  1. We Need New Names by NoViolet Bulawayo
  2. Why God is a Woman by Nin Andrews
  3. Easy by Tammara Webber
  4. Broken Monsters by Lauren Beukes

Like I said, I’ll probably be doing a lot more but we shall see. Link me to your TBR, I’d love to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

