Summer Reading Plans

I’ve been out of school for a good while now so my Summer is like much of the rest of the year. I don’t really have extra time but I do avoid going outdoors unless I’m heading to the beach or the pool. It gets too hot in Florida from June-September for me to be actually happy unless in the water.

However, I do have certain books that I would like to plot through in the coming months.

Series! YA series are always fun and immersing so I will be doing some of those an/or completing series.

Beach Reads! Short or simplier books that are easy to read and enjoy on a hot summer day.

Literary books! To break the exhaustion that I will get from fluffy and YA, I like to throw in Literary works, especially during the week because they might take me a while longer to finish and once done I’ll pick up something light during the weekend.

My TBR list is always changing and evolving but remember, the point is to keep reading!

Leave a Reply

