April 2016 TBR List

I’m predicting another 14 books this month unless something goes wrong. I want to begin a marathon of the Parasol Protectorate books, hopefully I’ll like them enough to finish them in May. Also, participating this month in my first read-along for Not a Drop to Drink – if you’ve been meaning to read that one please join us! I might revisit the Mara Dyer trilogy, at least give the 2nd book a chance… might happen because I heard the 2nd book is better.

I have a couple of audiobooks I want to finish like Orange is the New Black and the conclusion of the Book of Ivy which I am supremely excited for. So here is my stack!

IMG_2057

  • The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson
  • The Revolution of Ivy by Amy Engel
  • Not a Drop to Drink by Mindy McGinnis

IMG_2058

  • I am Malala by Malala Yousafzai
  • This is Not a Test by Courtney Summers
  • Bad Romeo and Broken Juliet by Leisa Rayven

IMG_2060 (1)

Then, in my local library sale I found ALL 5 of the Parasol Protectorate books! Got all 5 for $1.50. Find of the day!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

