February 2016 Wrap-Up

The month of February I read a total of 14 books which is my highest reading month in probably ever.

17929637 East of West by Jonathan Hickman Red-StarRed-StarRed-Star

15704307 Saga Volume 1 by Brian K. Vaughan Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

23395680 Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

20698530 P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han Red-StarRed-StarRed-Star

11235712 Cinder by Marissa Meyer Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

5821978 The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

ugly-love Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

13206760 Scarlet by Marissa Meyer Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

16068905 Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

6584188 It’s Not Summer without You by Jenny Han Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

8680278 We’ll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

13206828 Cress by Marissa Meyer Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

15505346 On the Island by Tracey Garvis Graves Red-StarRed-Star

16143347 We Were Liars by E. Lockhart Red-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-StarRed-Star

This month was rather fantastic in terms of both quality and quantity. I was able to complete and entire trilogy and made great progress in the Lunar Chronicles, I will be completing them next month. My one gripe is that out of 14 books only 2 were adult novels and I like to have a lot more balance.

My favorite book of the month was Illuminae BUT Ugly Love and We Were Liars are so close I can barely chose just one. My lest favorite was On the Island, I shall post more reviews in a bit.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

